SHRI DHANESHWARI MANAV VIKAS MANDAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION HATTA TQ.BASMATH DIST.HINGOLI

Reg.F-2918, Mah./ 677 / 95 / O'bad / Date 20/06/95

Head Office: B-101 Tulsi Arcade Canought Garden CIDCO Aurangabad © : 0240-2480451 (Fax)

Dr. Pratapsin V. Patel SECRETARY House: 'Shantai' 138 N-3 Cidco, Aurangabad-431003 (MH.) © : 0240-2485063 (R.)

Notice

The Following students are nominated for the various Institutions bodies/ Committee for smooth functioning for this Academic Year for your kind notice.

SR.NO.	NAME	Committee Name	DESIGNATION
1	DIPKE POOJA BHIMRAO	Alumni	MEMBER
2	KADAM SRINATH BABURAO	Alumni	MEMBER
3	NAND SUJATA VITHALRAO	Alumni	MEMBER
4	SALVE PRATIKSHA NAMDEV	Anti Ragging	MEMBER
5	KADAM SRINATH BABURAO	Anti Ragging	MEMBER
6	WAGHMARE SHUBHANGI	Anti Ragging	MEMBER
	ANKUSHRAO		
7	BAISTHAKUR DHIRAJSINH	Grievance	MEMBER
	CHANDRAPALSINH		
8	KENDRE ANITA RAJU	Grievance	MEMBER
9	JOSHI ARTI SATISHARO	Grievance	MEMBER
10	KHATING RUPALI TULSHIRAM	Student Council	MEMBER
11	CHOKHAT VILAS PRAKASHRAO	Student Council	MEMBER
12	BHALERAO PRAMOD	Student Council	MEMBER
	ABASAHEB		
13	CHAUDHARI RAMRAO	Academic Committee	MEMBER
	PRASADRAO		
14	GUTTHE MUKESH SANJAY	Academic Committee	MEMBER
15	KARHALE KRUSHNA TUKARAM	Academic Committee	MEMBER

Copy to:

- 1. Management
- 2. Head of Dept's
- 3. Administration Officer
- 4. IQAC



Principal

S.D.M.V.M.College Of Education (B.Ed) Hatta, Tq.Basmath Dist.Hingoli